I love it, very lovely

Castlepark Designs

Hi everyone and happy Sunday!

I have finally accepted that summer is coming to an end but the good thing is that I simply love the Fall colors.  I wanted to make a really fun project to enter into the wonderful challenge from Really Reasonable Ribbon.  The challenge this time is “Autumn Colors with Ribbon or Trim.”   I was travelling home this weekend through an area around here called The Annapolis Valley which is one of the main farming areas we have here and the farms are getting ready for their Fall Harvest.  I made the Scarecrow from the Leaves Are Falling SVG Kit from SVGCUTS.COM.  You can find out more about the collection here.

Joann-Larkin-3D-Scarecrow

and a little closer look

Joann-Larkin-3D-Scarecrow-Closeup

In addition to the cut file I also used the following products:

Really Reasonable Ribbon – 5/8″ Hand-dyed Silk Ribbon in Copper Forest
Really Reasonable Ribbon – Burlap String from…

View original post 49 more words

