Congratulations and best of luck. I know a few people that would need your help. Miriam

Castlepark Designs

Hi everyone!

My dear friend Judy, the creative talent behind Inkypinkydelights has nominated me for a Liebster Award. This award helps bring awareness to blogs with less than 300 followers through a chain-mail-like, Q&A scenario.

Much like Judy, I am not a chain-in-mail kind of girl but I thought that this was both a nice way to throw a kind word and hopefully some blog hits to some of my favorite blog friends.  I think of this like that movie “Pay it Forward” so this is my way of doing the same.

 Thank you to my dear friend Judy for nominating me, I am a HUGE fan of your work!

Rules for participating in the Liebster Award:

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog and answer the questions they presented;
  • Link back to the blogger who awarded you;
  • Copy & paste the pink Liebster Award logo to your…

View original post 618 more words

