Love it.

Castlepark Designs

Hi everyone,  Happy Sunday!  Hope you are having a great day 🙂

I had a bit of time in my craft room this morning and once again found myself playing with some of the lovely Maja Designs paper (I just can’t seem to get enough of it… lol) so decided to pop on with a quick post for you.

For this project, I used the Samantha Walker Stationary Box found here to make a lovely little vintage storage note box which I thought was perfect to hold all of those special notes you want to keep!

Joann-Larkin-Love-Mail

Joann-Larkin-Love-Mail-Open

I am entering this project in the following challenges:

Frilly and Funkie: Valentine’s Day – With a Twist
“More Than One Score” Scor-Pal Challenge #1 – Flowers

I hope to see  you again soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2

View original post

