Thanks for sharing

Castlepark Designs

Hi everyone,

In celebration of World Card-making Day on the 5th, I was looking to make a Birthday Card for my 12 year old Niece and was trying to come up with an idea when she dropped by with her mother to show me her new purse that she just got.

So I decided to make her a purse that holds the Birthday Card!

Purse-and-Card

Purse-Open

I got the cut file here from SVGCuts.com and you can find the instructions on their site.

Here are the instructions to create this for yourself!

Purse

Purse-Only

To Make this you will need:

• 1 sheet Birthday Banners (P-0672E)
• 1 sheet from the Garden Paper Pix Package (PP-0031) for the handle and purple flowers
• 2 sheets coordinating card stock
• Sweet Birthday Girl 3D Stickers (STDM-0181E)
Birthday Girl Cardstock Stickers (STCX-0179E)
• 2 Brads to hold on the handle
• Flat back pearls for decoration
• Glue Stick, Double Sided…

View original post 207 more words

