craftingcottage

Good Morning!! I am back with some inspiration while crafting with my friend Lauren!   It is wonderful to have some time off from work so I can do some online crafting time with my friends. Lauren and I have been challenging each other, and it has really been working for me!  Have a look at what we have come up with….

Lauren Birghtens my Day....Don’t you just love these pretty flowers she has helped me to make?  Lauren has a lovely tutorial on her blog to teach you how to make them!  I have spent this weekend making loads of them for my cards and projects.  They are super easy to make and turn out perfectly every time!  Thanks Girlie!  This has turned out to be my go to flower!  I will be posting later all the lovely flowers I have been making 🙂

I hope all of you have had a…

View original post 85 more words

