craftingcottage

Happy Wednesday all!!!  (Yes Yes… this is yet another advance post) LOL!!!  I am actually posting this on Sunday night while I am relaxing and sipping some decaf coffee in my craft room with a movie on in the back ground.  This is how I spend most of my Sunday nights *happy sigh*

I want to send a big shout out to Pat and Leslie for gifting me with the beautiful Reason to Smile stamp set from Stampin’ Up! 😀 There is so many fun projects you can make with this lovely set!  Here’s my first kick at the can…

This card has quite the unique fold… there is loads of room to write in it or if you would like you could add a pocket for a gift card or pictures.  I wasn’t sure I liked it at first but it is really growing on me.  Here’s a look…

View original post 57 more words

